Home
Obituaries
Local Florists
Directions
About Us
Family Owned
Services
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Duluth Chapel
3088 Duluth Highway
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Tel: (770) 476-2535

Lilburn Tucker Chapel
6101 Lawrenceville Highway
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Tel: (770) 564-2726

Wheelchair accessible

Duluth Chapel Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Michael Coker Sun September 28, 2014
Stanley Hinton Gill, Jr. Sat September 27, 2014
Mark Alexander Shihady Mon September 22, 2014
Drew Allen Maenza Fri September 19, 2014
Thomas Louis Bryant Thu September 18, 2014
Juanita (Davis) Milam Tue September 16, 2014
Marvin Edward Whited Tue September 09, 2014
Christine Ann (McDougal) Earwood Thu September 04, 2014
Barry Autrell Bates Tue September 02, 2014
John Larry Moore Mon September 01, 2014
flowers

Copyright © 2014 Bill Head Funeral Homes and Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |